Welcome to Halloween Passions!

Profile Page For lonewarrior77

Lonewarrior77, 46 currently offline
map pin Champaign, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Partner in 'crime', as it were
Looking to spend All Hallows Eve doing something creepy w a like minded human. This is literally all. Not searching for romance, not adamantly opposed to it, just want to do something fun on my favorite night.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, naturism, nature, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, horror, action, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am comic relief, a total freak, the life of the party
Political Views progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality free spirit, fun loving, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality werewolf, beard, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for miss right, fun, friends only
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music World, Soul, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Metal, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Lonewarrior77 Image 0
Lonewarrior77 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World