Welcome to Halloween Passions!

Profile Page For spookycowboy69

Spookycowboy69, 51 currently offline
map pin Academia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Who loves Haunted Houses?
Having a Halloween bday means I love all things Halloween, especially going to haunted attractions. My spouse won’t go, so I am looking for a friend who’d like to go to a couple of them with me. I’m going regardless so as not to miss out, but they’re more fun with a friend. I keep fit, love being active in the outdoors…love good books, scary movies and music.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, television, photography, nudism, nature, music, movies, horseback riding, gardening
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, free spirit
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, romance, fun, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, rock climbing, working out, weightlifting, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World